One more project, almost done!

This dress isn’t quite finished yet. Still needs color, straps and some adjustments here and there. Hmm… I might even add some beads to it. But, I’ve been missing blogging. It has been a fun and busy summer with some up and downs. Heck, if it wasn’t for the downs, I wouldn’t be having the ups, right? Nothing too extreme, but when it comes to computers problems, it can turn your life quite miserable, especially when all that I want to do, is be outdoors.

By the way, the jewelry has been designed by moi. I’ve been having a ride making jewelry again. It deserves a later post.

Felted dress Felted Dress Felted Dress Felted Dress Felted Dress Closed up Felted Dress Closed up

Lastly, yesterday, my friend Charmaine and I went to visit my friend Mimi and came back home with a nice fleece with lots of curls and I want so badly to make something totally different this weekend…

Patricia

Leave a Reply

