New February Update!

I’m liking this update a lot. One of the reasons is that, finally, my shop is starting to look decent again. I was feeling very sorry to even post anything on Facebook, since it was looking rather sparse. I’m hoping to do another in about a week with some awesome hand dyed sock yarn. Another reason that I’m excited about this update is that I have recreated some of the old colorways that have been my all time favorites. I tend to work on new stuff and I easily move onto other things that I’m excited about, forgetting wonderful old colorways. I’m reminded when a customer sends me a request and asks me to recreate them again. It was fun to go back to my sold items on Etsy from the beginning and pick and choose what to dye for this update.

Here is a sample of what I have posted today:

Feel free to check my shop at Beesybee Fibers on Etsy for more fun things to spin or felt with!

Patricia

Leave a Reply

