Lazy Sunday

Well, kind of… I didn’t sleep well last night and as a consequence, I didn’t have the full energy to start a big felting project today, so I decided to finish spinning this roving that I started a few days ago. Obviously it will be a two ply yarn. This is my Tuscany colorway in SW Merino. It took me a while at first to get control  of the slippery fiber, but I’m rather enjoying it now.

Two ply Tuscany SW Merino

Two ply Tuscany SW Merino

Tuscany two ply

Tuscany

Patricia

2 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday

Leave a Reply

