Santa Rosa Maker Faire

And I hope to see you there! I’m so happy and excited to be exhibiting at the Santa Rosa Maker Faire. My friend Mimi Luebberman will be there as well and I hope we can have our booths together. My friend Gina will be join me and we will bring my carder for onsite carding demonstrations. I don’t have my booth number, but make sure you will look for me if you are planning to visit. It seems that we will have great weather for the weekend.

Saturday 19 October 2013  10:00–4:00 Wells Fargo Center for the Arts

The Faire will be held at the Wells Fargo Center for the Arts and the directions are as follow:

50 Mark West Springs Road

Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Do you need a map to get there? Click this link:

Patricia

Leave a Reply

