My first solo exhibition

It has been a journey for the last couple months trying to get my pieces ready for my exhibition at the Bolinas Museum. I still need to finish a few bundles, but the hard work is finally done. I was happy to see my pieces mounted on the canvas frames. They changed from pieces of felted cloth to pieces of artwork almost immediately and now it looks like a collection ready to be hung at the Museum.

I was freaking a little after realizing that my deadline was getting closer, but I just took a deep breath and started from the beginning (of course).

The opening will be on May 4th from 3 to 5 pm and the exhibition will be held until June 23rd.

Preview of “CELEBRATING 30 YEARS & MAY HAPPENINGS!”

Preview of “CELEBRATING 30 YEARS & MAY HAPPENINGS!”1

2 thoughts on “My first solo exhibition

Leave a Reply

