Icelandic

I got this beautiful Icelandic fleece from Marilyn who lives in Half Moon Bay. I took a few pictures yesterday and I couldn’t help sharing them here. This fleece along with another not less beautiful, was delivered at my doorstep by Marilyn itself. It was very nice of her to take the day off and drive all the way to the beach to meet me. I enjoyed meeting her and spending time talking about her farm and her work while having lunch at our local restaurant. Then, we walked to my house and showed her my current project.

I have have big plans for this fleece.

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Icelandic Fleece

Patricia

4 thoughts on “Icelandic

Leave a Reply

