February is here

Hi there!

I’m back from vacation, workshop (the most amazing workshop ever, but that deserves a whole post), and rested. I’m so ready to sart my year once again, I just hope that this year goes easy on me. I was playing this morning with photoshop and I got the idea of sharing this screen saver that I made for myself.

Feb cal_edited-1

To use it you can click at the picture and download the file to your computer and go to your settings to make it a screen saver. I will try to share each month a new screen saver. I will be back with pictures of my workshop sometime this week.

Patricia

Leave a Reply

