May Phat Fiber Theme ” Blossoms and Bark”

This month,  the boxes are going to be bursting with color. I have seen on Ravelry the pics of the contributors with great fibers, and rainbows of colors. You can also see the video of all the contributors on Youtube. Mine is in the video number two. My samples consist of Milk Protein Fiber and the colorway is Bougainvillea.

This is a flower that I’m very familiar with. As a child I remember my mom planting the tree near my window. It grew into a big tree, until a few years ago, a hurricane got rid of it. My mom never plant another one. By the way, people also plant this tree near their fences, because it keeps thieves away. Nobody wants to get caught up in between their terrible thorns.

I will have the full size for sale at my shop by tomorrow. And there is a surprise coming up soon, so stay tuned…

There’s no retirement for an artist, it’s your way of living so there’s no end to it.
Henry Moore

4 thoughts on “May Phat Fiber Theme ” Blossoms and Bark”

  1. Pingback: Beesybee Fibers Give Away « Beesybee fiber's Blog

Leave a Reply

