A quick update

I’m very glad that I was able to update my shop. I’m getting busier since Keith and I are going to Mexico next week. I have a pile of things that needs to get done before the trip and very little time. Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to post more items in my shop, but for now this is what I have:

I Love Paris. This is a blend of 83% Kid Mohair, 15% Nylon and 2% Merino.

Content. Merino wool

Starry Night. I’m very happy how this turn out. I got inspired by Vincent Van Gogh painting:

Short and sweet. Have a good evening!!!!

I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day.

~Vincent Van Gogh

Leave a Reply

