Hi there,

I just updated my Etsy shop, but I haven’t time to post it here. Warning!!!! The list is going to be long! I would like to start with Patina, because I made two versions of this colorway. One version is more saturated in color more that the other:

This is Patina with more intense colors. Blue Face Leicester. Very soft stuff…

Patina. And this is the other version, less intense than the previous one.

Aria. Sold. Blue Face Leicester

Terra. 100% Superfine, supersoft Merino

Blue Mountain. Merino. Great for felting.

Blossom. This is a blend of Merino-Tencel 50/50. I love the shine of this fiber blend

Leaf song. Sold. This is a special blend of Kid Mohair 63%, Merino 25% and Nylon 12%. Once this blend is gone, is gone!

I will be posting later tonight with more new colorways…

“Continual cheerfulness is a sign of wisdom.”

~Irish quote

Leave a Reply

