Shop updated…After reshooting once again!

Yesterday I lost all my pictures including the latest pics that I took of my new roving. I had to do it all over again. I really don’t mind doing it again, but I can’t stop thinking of the pictures I lost of my family and special moments with friends. I’m still hoping that they are somewhere in that little box that contains my external drive. Oh well..

On the other hand, I got my shop updated with new colorways and fibers. I’m so happy with the results. I have Milk Protein Fiber, and a wonderful blend of 63% Kid Mohair 12% Nylon and 25% Merino wool. Both new to my shop. The Mohair blend is sooooo soft and for some reason I keep saying it is so silky.

Galah. Sold! 100% Milk Protein Fiber. This fiber is also very soft. It almost feel like liquid.

Bougainvillea. Sold. 100% Milk Protein Fiber

Bella. Sold. This is the new blend of 63% Kid Mohair 12% Nylon and 25% Merino wool. I’m very excited about this fiber.

Mokume. Milk Protein Fiber.

Snapdragon. Sold. 100% Superfine Merino

Flopsy Bunnies. Sold. 63% Kid Mohair 12% Nylon and 25% Merino wool.  I did this colorway for my January Phat Fiber Box Samples.

Peter Rabbit. Sold.  Another colorway for my January Phat Fiber Sample Box.

Also I would like my readers to know that Phat Fiber is giving a Super Phat Fiber Box this month and  when you buy something from me, you can enter your purchase on this Ravelry thread for the giveaway.

http://ravelry.com/discuss/phat-fiber-sampler-box/topics/966440

If you haven’t join Ravelry yet,  it is very easy and free. There is a great crochet, spinning and knitting community out there.

It’s true that we don’t know what we’ve got until we lose it, but it’s also true that we don’t know what we’ve been missing until it arrives.

I don’t know who said that, but I like it…

One thought on “Shop updated…After reshooting once again!

  1. Hi Beesybeefiber,

    Regina here, for ExpatWomen.com.

    I would like to personally invite you to list your blog on our Expat Women Blog Directory (www.expatwomen.com/expatblog/) so that other women can read about and learn from your expat experiences.

    Many thanks in advance for your contribution and keep up your great blog!

    Regina

    Like

Leave a Reply

