Phat Fiber give away

Been a Phattie contributor has enable me to connect with other “fiberphiles” all over the world. I’ve bee able to get to try and experiment new fibers that I never even heard before. Still, milk fiber is on my “most wanted” list. There is a fiber give away on the Phat Fiber blog and I just entered!

mil fiber

This milk fiber was dyed by WC Mercantile. I’ve bought from this shop before and I always been very pleased with the quality of their products and service. I will definitely will order from them again!

Leave a Reply

