Conversation

This is Keith and me while having breakfast this morning:

Keith – Honey, your birthday is coming up.

Me – I know.

Keith – What do you want to do?

Me- I don’t know, mmmmh, maybe I can spend all day at my studio dyeing wool and no phone calls all day!

Keith- ????????

Me- Yeah, that would be the best birthday present. Just me, and no phone calls… How about going to see a movie later on?

Keith – Yeah, that would be great! Maybe we can see that new movie with the guy that played Tony Soprano (In the Loop)…

Me – Ah, is that what you would like to see on MY birthday honey?

Birthday cake

Duct tape is like the force. It has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together.
Oprah Winfrey

Leave a Reply

