Etsy shop update

A few days ago, I had to do some shopping over the hill and when I got home, oh surprise!  A box was waiting for me at my door step!

Box full of wool

I ordered some Blue Faced Leicester (new for my shop) and more Superfine Merino.  I also got  a new blend of Superwash Merino with Tencel and more Wensleydale. The weather has been great for getting my wool dry. New wool, new colors…This is what I have done so far:

Sweet dreams

SWEET DREAMS: This is Blue Face Leicester. I’m in love with this fiber! Is so fluffy! Sold!

Abalone

ABALONE: Blue Face Leicester  Sold!

Urban Myth

URBAN MYTH: Blue Faced Leicester  Sold!

Papaya

PAPAYA: Superfine Merino. Great for felting! Sold!

Samba

SAMBA: Superfine Merino. Sold!

I’m hoping to be able to put his on my Etsy shop today. Shop updated! you can click on the roving pictures to visit my shop…

Leave a Reply

