Little update

I just update some roving in my Etsy shop. Wensleydale has been a really good seller! No wonder, I love spinning with it! Any way, I just put more Superwash Merino and Mohair roving for the first time. Don’t forget, you can always click at the pictures to get redirected to my shop.

Wildflowers

Wildflowers. This is 100% superwash. Really nice and fluffy!

Flower BouquetFlower Bouquet. 100% Superwash merino

Alfalfa

This roving is 100% Mohair from Texas.  Is incredible soft and soooo silky to the touch…

Leave a Reply

