Nothing Special

I spent the whole weekend working at the collective at Coastal Artisans. Nothing really out of the ordinary in my life. But I have some pictures to share, some small nature wonders:

lupinesThe lupines are at their peek this weekend!

goldfields

I love this spot where the Golfields are at Mountain Tamalpais where my husband and I go from time to time.

Lady BugA Lady Bug

bananaslugA Banana Slug that I found in Inverness.

Sea WheedSeaweed.

Poetry

And this is Poetry, a street dog here in Bolinas who likes to hung out in very unusual places like the top of a phone booth, or anything high enough where he can oversee what’s happening in town.

Leave a Reply

