Shop update

I just found out a way to take snapshots in my computer! I’m crazy about it, the possibilities are endless. And now I can just go to my Etsy shop and take a snapshot of what I have! Here is a look of what I’m talking about:

Beesybee Etsy ShopThis is some of the new wool I have now in my store. Now, how did I do this? If you have a Mac, all you have to do is hold three buttons at the same time: Shift, the Apple button, and 3. There is another option where you can choose an specific section that you want to take pictures of: Shift, Apple and 4 all at the same time. You will hear a click sound. I always save everything on my desktop, so I got to my desktop and Voila! The snapshot is there! I can always crop the picture with preview. LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

