New Roving

I has been a while since I posted something. It has been really busy here. I was getting really worry because I wasn’t having any orders for a while. Suddenly I got a big order from Germany! And then another, and another… Thank you costumers!  I know we are going thru really hard times right now and is afflicting a lot of people. The collective where I belong to is having a hard time paying its rent! We may loose the store. I makes me sad because we support local  crafters mainly and we have created a really nice crafting community here. Anyway I hope things turn around soon. Meanwhile, I just posted some new colorways on my Etsy store and as always  love them all.

Coquette

I called this one Coquette and is a yummy blend of Alpaca, merino and silk. Ah, if you would like to purchase any of my roving, click on the picture and it will take you to my Esty store. I will be posting soon more of this wonderful blend.

Fire Opal

Color, color, color! Ahhh… This is 100% Alpaca and I called it Fire Opal…

Purple Fixation

Purple Fixation

Purple fixation is a blend of Merino and Bamboo. So soft…

Mariposa

This roving sold only 30 minutes after I posted it! I called it Mariposa and is a blend of Bamboo and Merino. Hopefully I will be posting some more very soon… Keep tune!

One thought on “New Roving

Leave a Reply

