New alpaca roving for sale

I just put 3 new color ways in my Etsy store and I re listed “Take a walk” that sold really fast . The roving is just beautiful and soft. 100% delicious alpaca. I’m very happy and proud of them. The first one I called “The Birth of Venus” .  I got inspired by a Botticelli painting.

The birth of Venus

This colorway I called it “Hey Eugene”

Hey Eugene

And “You and the night”

You and the night

And the last one is “Take a Walk”

Take a Walk

If you are interested on purchasing any of the roving, you can be directed to my Etsy store by clicking any of the pictures

Leave a Reply

