New Batts

Finally, I get to update my Etsy store. I’m putting up for sale three new batts that I just love.

Purple swirl

Purple swirl

This batt is a blend of superfine merino and of course, as a good Latina, I loooove the glitz. Almost like putting chile y limon to everything I eat.

Purple swirl

Purple swirl

This next batt, is also a blend of different colors of merino and again, I know… “The Glitz”.

Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe

This batt is sooooo soft! I hand carded it with a blend of Bamboo (that I hand dyed myself), superfine merino, alpaca, mohair and silk in really soft colors of mint green, some violet, aqua greens, and beige. It can be used for felting projects too.

Mint Flower Tea

Mint Flower Tea

That’s everything for now. Tomorrow I’ll be posting more sock yarn.

Leave a Reply

