Happy new year!

Today is a photo session day. I’m still trying to figure out a way to organize my time between dyeing, spinning, taking the pictures for my Etsy store and spending time at the collective store that I belong to. It seems to me that this year will be crucial on taking decisions  that will affect my career. I know what it needs to be made, and what I need to let go, but it feels good to have the security of a check every two weeks. I mean, I feel very grateful that I could support myself working on something that I enjoy very much and is very fulfilling to me. But taking the decision is a very hard thing for me to do .                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         ♥♥♥♥♥

A few days before Christmas my husband and I got up very early and  went to see the snow we got at Mountain Tamalpais. It melt right away, but I got really nice pictures of the snow. What a nice gift from mother nature.Mt. TamalpaisI just love the contrasting colors…Snow at Mt. TamalpaisMt. Tamalpais

Leave a Reply

