Yarn that I spun for the show at the Bolinas Museum

Here is some of my yarnbluelincoln This skein was spun with Lincoln that I got from Mimi Lueberman from Chileno Valley.

bluelincolnwithpinkThis one I spun it with the same lincoln, but I plied with a novelty yarn from Silk City. Really silly…pinkI spun these two different skeins with a very soft superfine merino that I previously hand dyed.surirambulletNow, this one is one of my favorites because I got to combine different types of  wool. I carded suri alpaca, ramboullet,  merino and firestar. I’m into putting glitz to everything right now…

One thought on “Yarn that I spun for the show at the Bolinas Museum

Leave a Reply

