Hello world!

Hello World!!

Finally I have my blog. I will be writing about fibers and anything is important to me. But specially it will be a learning experience for me to gain more confidence on my writing. Spanish is my first lenguage and I always had a hard time writing in English. So, don’t say I didn’t warn you about this. But enough of this! I’m sooo excited that I just ordered a new spinning wheel. I decided to get theย  Majacraft Suzie Pro.


suzie_pro_side

I really can’t wait, since I will be going to Mexico to visit my family and returning until January. I will be probably bitting my nails.




I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. how are you enjoying your suzie pro? i got a suzie in march last year and i love her to bits ๐Ÿ™‚ oh & found your blog via blogcatalog – love your spinning its really great too!

    Like

    • Hi Val,

      I’m having a blast with her. Right now I’ve been having fun spinning alpaca. It just arrived a month ago, so we are getting to know each other. Thanks for your compliments! Please visit again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

